Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Governor Information


Our Chair of Governors is  Hannah Morris.  Hannah is a Parent Governor. You can contact her by email at

Our Vice- Chair of Governors is John Cooper. You can contact him via email at 

Deborah Price is our Safeguarding and Looked After Children Governor. Her email is   

Rebecca Elliot is Pupil Premium Governor

Scott Clark is Anti-Bullying Governor. He can be contacted on 

Rachel Croft is the staff representative on the governors.

Pam Windley is our Early Years and SEND Governor. Her email is 



Our Clerk to Governors is Angela Cooke


If you are interested in becoming a school governor, please get in touch. 


 Governor membership & business interests 2019-20 v2.pdfDownload
 Governor membership & attendance 2018-19.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2